top of page
  • S.S.

Our Favourite Toddler Friendly Quarantine Board Game

Hello everybodyyy! So just recently we have started to explore the world of board gaming with Maya as she approaches the age of four. And our family favourite at the moment is the famous Chutes and Ladders (previously know as snakes and ladders) which I purchased online at Indigo and arrived at our doorstep within a couple of days!

We love it so much that we even made a fun video of one of our first times playing, that I'll leave for you all to watch below. It's a great way to add more family friendly fun to our quarantine days, since we really don't know when this will all end. It is also a really fun way to incorporate some counting and number learning for young children. I loved playing board games when I was younger, and although I can become a tad bit competitive lol it's all in good fun. I love that we can finally start to play these types of games with Maya and bring her back to our childhood days! I hope that you guys can laugh with (or at) us in the video and recommend some more fun board games for us to check out! And please be patient with my video editing skills as I am slowly learning how to become a pro haha, I have never been tech savvy btw, so it may take awhile. But I really do appreciate every single view, like, and subscriber so please don't be shy and press on those buttons y'alllll!

Thanks for visiting the blog and I wish you and all of your families well!

S.S.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page