top of page
  • S.S.

Top 6 Affordable And Astounding Amazon Skin Care Products



Welcome back to the blog! You guys know I love to share-so today I am sending my absolute favourite Amazon skin and body care products your way! Let's jump right in!

 

1. Indian Healing Clay Mask

I'm sure plenty of you beautiful people reading this already know about this amazinggg face mask. But just in case there's some of you who don't, I'd like to be the one to introduce this incredible product to you! It is the real deal! With a simple mix of water or apple cider vinegar (which I prefer), you can transform your face in minutes. You can feel how this mask dries and tightens up to extract and cleanse all of the impurities from your pores. It is life changing, and so affordable. There are tons of great reviews on amazon that are literally all so true. Check it out, try it and see for yourself by clicking here: https://amzn.to/3ESm7mI


2. Refresh Botanicals Foaming Face Cleanser

Okay so I just stumbled across this Canadian owned beauty brand on Amazon, and I have to say that it did not disappoint. I purchased this face cleanser for just $20.95 and the company boasts that their organic face wash does not contain any strong chemicals, artificial fragrances, parabens and some. Which is right up my alley. I was using a LaRoche Posay cleanser previously, however I haven't been able to purchase it again at my local Shopper's, so I figured that I would give this one a try. And honestly, I have been extremely happy with it. It does not feel harsh at all, and it does the job by removing all of my makeup and providing me with a deep facial cleanse. The only thing is that although it does say that it is a foaming face cleanser, it doesn't actually foam up that much, or at all really. However, for me that doesn't matter. As long as it cleanses my face thoroughly, I'm happy! I'll definitely continue to use this cleanser as a part of my daily skincare routine. Get it here: https://amzn.to/3gkfGzy

3. Pop Modern C Organic Avocado Dead Sea Mud Face Mask

This mask is so creamy and gentle, I just love it! It is also the only non-homemade face mask that I feel comfortable enough to let my six-year-old daughter use as well. It's just that good and soothing! It's vegan, super hydrating, and really just makes your skin feel soft and amazing after using it. It's sold at a great price point and lasts forever because you really don't have to use all that much at once. If you're looking for a hydrating, gentle and healing face mask then this one would be great to check out. I also just realized that it doubles as a body mask too-so good! Here's the link: https://amzn.to/3Epp7FP


4. Crate 61 Vegan Natural Bar Soap


I first bought these naturally made bar soaps for my husband to try out, but now our whole family loves using them! They are great cleansers, they sudd up very well and don't leave your skin feeling dry and brittle after using them. It's all my husband uses now, whereas I like to rotate. If you're someone who has sensitive skin and would prefer a gentler more natural soap, then you should check this brand out. The scents that are derived from the use of essential oils are so beautiful as well! Enjoy them here: https://amzn.to/3VlLDX3


5. Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Serum


This serum right here. It's simply amazing. It's lightweight yet hydrating. It doesn't dry up instantly, like others I've tried have. It feels so refreshing, and it's gentle. I can't say it enough, gentler products for our skin are where it's at! Our skin is truly so sensitive; therefore, we should try to be mindful about what we put on and through it. This product is a staple for me that I've been using for a while. I truly do think that serums are necessary when it comes to skincare. Especially during the winter, and especially especially if you have dry skin. It adds that layer of hydration that keeps your skin looking and feeling great throughout the day. Now this product can also be purchased at Shopper's drug mart, which is where I will usually get it from just so that I can collect my PC points as well. But if you don't have a Shopper's near you, or if you'd rather get it delivered, or if Amazon has it for a better price (which does happen btw) then it makes sense to order it online through them! Here's the Amazon link: https://amzn.to/3ETFo7u


6. La Roche Posay Toleriane Face Moisturizer


I could not leave this one out! It's my go-to moisturizer, used day and night, and again it's made for sensitive skin. If you don't know by now, the whole La Roche Posay brand is all about making products for people with sensitive and eczema prone skin. It's truly a God send, this brand. It helped us get through the worst of Maya's baby eczema (which she has now thankfully grown out of), and I've been continuing to use it for her and myself ever since. Again, with this product you can get it from Shopper's or Amazon, I do both depending on the things mentioned above. This is my favourite face moisturizer hands-down for obvious reasons; it's scent free, it's thick but not greasy and it keeps my face well moisturized for the day! I'm confident that if you try it, you'll love it! Linked here : https://amzn.to/3hWRy6h


 

Reach out and let me know if you guys try any of these fave Amazon finds of mine. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do! And of course I can't let you guys go without reminding you that drinking adequate amounts of water + eating well is what matters most when it comes to having healthy, hydrated and glowing skin!



As always thanks for stopping by,


S.S.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page