top of page
  • shezelgibon

Valentine's Day W\Shezel

Hey lovers, so today I am sharing my favourite and not to mention super simple valentine's date night in goodies tray... the healthy-ERRR way lol! Whether you are coming in from a dinner date or just choosing to stay home and cuddle up all night with your boo, or even by your self, this post is for you! I love putting together cute little drinks and goodie trays for my fam, so I thought why not try my hand at a vday one just for all of you! I think it's super important that we try and mix things up a bit over on the home front, to keep things fun and exciting! Plus we can all use a little drink and snacking inspo sometimes. So I hope you guys like it and get a chance to check out the video below or on youtube for the full making of the tray, and for details on what I used, in live, raw, footage.

 

Here is a look at the full tray in all of its beautiful glory. Using the martini glasses for the fruit not only looks great, but it also takes up a lot less space than bowls would!

Sangrias are my absolute favourite and are so so easy to switch up to suit whatever flavour your feeling for at any given time! They also look really pretty, and I fine men and women both enjoy a great sangria equally so they are definitely a win-win!

Fruit makes me so happy! And these are really easy to refill without feeling guilty or bad about eating too much, as you would with something like candy and chocolate!

This vday popcorn medley is so pretty you guys, and very very satisfying for your tastebuds. I love a good sweet and salty popcorn, which is what I used here, but definitely use what ever you guys like. I added the made good strawberry granola balls, and some pink sprinkles to make it look and feel more festive! So easy AND so good!

And of course don't be afraid to add a lit candle to top off the vibe of the night, and to add a hint of sexiness to your valentine's day tray! I hope you guys get the chance to use this as inspo for your date night in, and truly enjoy your valentine's day with your loved ones!

Thank you so much for stopping by,

S.S.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page