top of page
  • Shezel Spencer

Some Of My Top Fives In Life


So I thought that I would do a post that would allow you guys, my readers, to get to know me a little bit more. I hope that you all are having a good week so far, and are not letting anyone or anything steal your joy! Life is good friends. As long as we are breathing and our hearts are beating, AND we woke up this morning, then life is AMAZING! Try not to sweat the small stuff, and remember everything is small compared to the constant gift of having life! Okay that's my Friday motivational speech for you all, lol! On to the blog post now, with my top fives, I hope you like... and maybe gain some inspo too!

 

My Top Five TV Shows

1. Grey's Anatomy

2. Black-ish

3. Power

4. Modern Family

5. This Is Us

My Top Five Essential Oils

1. Peppermint

2. Tea tree

3. Lemongrass

4. Eucalyptus

5. Lavender

My Top Five Fruits To Eat

1. Blueberries

2. Melon

3. Apples

4. Bananas

5. Cherries

My Top Five Favourite Organs To Study In Nursing School

1. The Brain

2. The Heart

3. The Liver

4. The Skin

5. The Lungs

My Top Five Things To Sip On

1. Second Cup's Sparkling Green Tea Lemonade

2. Starbucks Soy Vanilla Latté

3. David's Tea's Vanilla Bean Matcha Latté

4. Any Type Of Herbal Tea

5. Red Wine & Water

My Top Five Newborn Essentials

1. Good Diaper Bag

2. Playpen with Bassinet

3. Diaper Genie

4. Zipper Onesies

5. Good Stroller and Car Seat Combo

My Top Five Blogs

1. Laura Scott & Co

2. Lady Grace Byers

3. The Every Girl

4. Poosh

5. Shezel's Life! :P

My Top Five Places Visited From Our Family Florida Trip

1. Disney World

2. Sea World

3. Clearwater Beach

4. Clearwater Marine Rescue Aquarium

5. Disney Springs

My Top Five 90s R&B Artists

1. Usher

2. Monica

3. Brandy

4. Toni Braxton

5. Maxwell

My Top Five Cold Remedy Ingredients

1. Lemon

2. Ginger

3. Honey

4. Turmeric

5. Garlic

My Top Five Nursing Areas Of Work Interests

1. General Medicine

2. Acute Geriatrics

3. Neurology

4. Cardiovascular 

5. Community Health Promotion

My Top Five Fave Movies From Wayback

1. Brown Sugar

2. The Wood

3. Save The Last Dance

4. Honey

5. Love & Basketball

My Top Five Activities To Do To Connect With Myself

1. Listen To Something Inspirational

2. Read A Self Help Book

3. Write Poetry/Journaling

4. Take a Bath And Light Some Candles

5. Watch A Documentary/ Something Inspirational

My Top Five Life Lessons

1. Not every one is meant to be a part of your life for ever

2. Love, reconnect with, and have compassion for yourself

3. Still I Rise! There is always room for improvement and growth

4. Love and relationships do not have to to be complicated

5. Knowledge is power, education is important and life-changing

My Top Five Family Feels

1. Feeling home where ever I am with my family

2. Unconditional love, empathy and understanding

3. Having partners in life for life

4. Always making the best out of life, and having fun

5. Living life the way we choose to, having my own little unit

My Top Five Facts About Myself

1. I'm a proud Taurus

2. I'm a truth-teller

3. I'm left-handed

4. I'm a bomb a** wife and love my hubby and our partnership very much :)

5. I'm an always getting better with time and experience mother ;)

My Top Five Accessories

1. Sunglasses

2. Scarves

3. Purses/Pouches/Crossbodies

4. Earrings

5. Hats

 

So there you guys have it, some of my top fives in life! I hope you enjoyed this different but really fun blog post, I know that I definitely enjoyed making it!

Have a great Friday friendsss!

S.S

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page