top of page
  • Shezel Spencer

10 Reasons Why Guess Handbags Are My Fave

Okay so today I am sharing some reasons as to why I think investing in a Guess handbag (or two) is totally smart and worth it! At this point in my life I am more worried about being economical than I am about splurging on what's in for the moment when it comes on to fashion! And so with that being said I am not really at a place in my life where I would want to be (or could be-let's face it) buying a whole bunch of louis or gucci handbags just to stunt on instagram. But then again I don't even think it's worth it to be spending that kind of money on a bag...so who knows if I ever really will, even when I can lol. I literally remember when Ry and I first started dating and he was talking about getting me a louis vuitton purse for my birthday, because that's just what he could do (and still can do) and also what he thought I would want. I immediately shut that down and told him he'd be crazy to spend that type of money on a bag lol! This past birthday he bought me a purse and wallet from Guess and I am completely in love with not only the quality of the purse (and every other one I own) but also with the price tag! I am not big on spending a lot of money on materialistic items... and for awhile Ryeon was the opposite. Most of the time all that you are paying for is the name! Ry owns a pair of louis vuitton shoes that are the most uncomfortable pair he owns, and have only made it out of his closet maybe 10 times lol. I bought him some Aldo loafers (on sale btw) last summer and he literally til this day wears them all the time and just said last week that he loves them, that they are super comfortable, and that he wants them in every colour! So yes, I can proudly say that over the years I have definitely had an affect on him! So... before I continue to rant on way too much, let's get in to some of the reasons why I love Guess Handbags!

1. The quality is amazing, and lasts years!

2. The price is affordable and reasonable!

3. They have outlets, with outlet prices on the same great quality bags!

4. They have a wideee range of styles to choose from!

5. They are always on trend but also classic!

6. Their bags come with many inside pockets and handles made out of lasting material!

7. Most of their handbags are made out of vegan leather and are easy to clean!

8. They make the perfect gift for all generations of girls to women!

9. Some of them come with a cute charm or some sort of bag accessory!

10. They are the type of bags that can be passed down to a daughter, niece or any loved one!

Guess is definitely my go to store for the perfect handbag that I know will last me, and look good with every single thing I wear! And although as I said before, I'm not big on buying materialistic things like shoes, purses and clothes all that often; I do think that it is important to get your money's worth when it is being spent! And Guess bags definitely are just that... worth every coin!

Thanks for reading guys, and I hope that this post helped you in some way or another!

See you soon,

S.S.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page